top of page

Wed, Aug 11

|

Webinar

Virtual Finland School Experience

Every year, 6000-10000 Educators used to visit Finland to see the Finnish Schools and understand the secrets of Finnish. Due to pandemics and travel restrictions, we could not host the educators since March 2020. But, still, you can experience Finnish schools...... Yes! ...on 11 Aug 21

Registration is Closed
See other events
Virtual Finland School Experience
Virtual Finland School Experience

Time & Location

Aug 11, 2021, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM GMT+3

Webinar

Guests

About the Event

Dear Educators and Leaders,

Every year, 6000-10000 Educators used to visit Finland to see the Finnish Schools and understand the secrets of Finnish. Due to pandemics and travel restrictions, we could not host the educators since March 2020. But, still, you can experience Finnish schools...... Yes! ..............Let's experience Finnish Schools virtually.

Hear exciting Finnish classroom stories, learning experiences, and leadership examples through numerous photos and videos.

Kari Louhivuori and Heramb Kulkarni will share their experiences during 90 minutes live interactive session, where we will go through hundreds of photos and videos recorded during live classrooms from Finland!

Please note, this event is invite-only and should not be forwarded to others.

Taking screenshots / recording the screen and sharing the content is strictly prohibited and is bound under copyrights.

11 Aug 21 Wed

14:00 Finland / 12:00 UK / 16:30 India / 07:00 NY USA /18:00 Vietnam time.

See time for your timezone here

Kindly RSVP before 8 Aug 21.

Best Regards,

Kari and Heramb

Share This Event

bottom of page